Conditions of participation for the Facebook competition

Conditions of participation for the Facebook competition on the AURUXXX Die Goldene 12 - Facebook page


Subject of the conditions of participation
NOW games Spielverlag Martin & amp; Reiter GbR, Roßbergstraße 12, 65232 Taunusstein, hereinafter also called NOW games or we are organizing a raffle on the Facebook page AURUXXX Die Goldene 12 from 18.10. - 25.10.2020 and raffle the following prizes:inne:

12x AURUXXX The Golden 122

The following conditions of participation apply to participation in this competition. By participating in the competition, you declare that you agree to these conditions of participation.

Eligibility to participate
Only natural persons over the age of 15 in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, the Netherlands, Liechtenstein, Belgium and Luxembourg are eligible to participate. Employees of NOW games as well as employees of companies affiliated with NOW games in Germany and abroad are excluded from participation. There is no entitlement to participate in the competition.

The course of the competition; Determination of the winners
The competition runs from October 18, 2020 to October 25, 2020 11:59 p.m. Participation is free.s.

Profit; Winning notification; Obligation to re-register
The prizes will be raffled among all users who have placed a post. The winners will be determined and notified via the lucky fairy. The winners will then get in touch with NOW games by October 31, 2020 11:59 p.m. to provide their address. We cannot consider a response that is not received in time and the prize is forfeited without replacement. The request for the postal address is used for dispatch in the event of a win. A payment of the prize in cash or an exchange is not possible. The prize is not transferable.r.

Exclusion of participants and winners; Early termination of the competition
In the event of a violation of these conditions of participation, in particular a violation of copyrights, we are entitled at any time to exclude the respective participant from the competition. If the winner is already drawn, the prize can be withdrawn retrospectively. NOW games is entitled at any time to cancel or end the competition prematurely without prior notice, if the competition is stopped by Facebook or the competition is due to failure of hardware or software, program errors, computer viruses or unauthorized interventions by third parties, in particular detected manipulations by third parties, taking into account the legitimate interests of the winners already determined, can no longer be carried out properly.n.
NOW games will inform the participants of the premature termination in a suitable manner on the Facebook page.

Collection, use and storage of your personal data
The winners consent to their data being stored and processed by NOW games as part of the competition. Any further disclosure will not take place. The request for personal data is used to determine the identity of the winner's first and last name. The request for the postal address is used for dispatch in the event of a win. The stored data will be completely deleted no later than 14 days after the prizes have been sent.t.

Notes and conditions from Facebook
In addition to these conditions of participation, the relationship between NOW games the participant and Facebook is determined by the conditions of participation https://www.facebook.com/terms.php and the data protection rules https://www.facebook.com/privacy from Facebook. As a participant, you cannot assert any claims against Facebook that arise in connection with the use of Facebook or with participation in the competition. You are aware that the competition is not related to Facebook and is in no way sponsored, supported or organized by Facebook. All inquiries and information regarding the competition should be directed to NOW games; Please contact: info@auruxxx.com.com

Final provisions of the Facebook competition
The judges' decision is final. Should individual provisions of these conditions of participation be or become ineffective or impracticable, this shall not affect the legal effectiveness of the remaining conditions. There is no entitlement to a prize.
Language
German
Open drop down

Teilnahmebedingungen des Facebook Gewinnspiels

Teilnahmebedingungen des Facebook Gewinnspiels auf der AURUXXX Die Goldene 12 - Facebookseite


Gegenstand der Teilnahmebedingungen
NOW games Spielverlag Martin & Reiter GbR, Roßbergstraße 12, 65232 Taunusstein, (nachfolgend auch NOW games oder „wir“ genannt) veranstaltet auf der Facebookseite AURUXXX – Die Goldene 12 eine Verlosung vom 18.10. - 25.10.2020 und verlost die folgenden Gewinne:

12x AURUXXX – Die Goldene 12

Für die Teilnahme an diesem Gewinnspiel gelten die nachfolgenden Teilnahmebedingungen. Mit der Teilnahme an dem Gewinnspiel erklärst Du Dich mit der Geltung dieser Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden.

Teilnahmeberechtigung
Teilnahmeberechtigt sind ausschließlich natürliche Personen ab dem vollendeten 15. Lebensjahr in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Niederlande, Liechtenstein, Belgien und Luxemburg. Mitarbeiter von NOW games sowie Mitarbeiter der mit NOW games verbundenen Unternehmen im In- und Ausland sind von der Teilnahme ausgeschlossen. Ein Anspruch auf die Teilnahme am Wettbewerb besteht nicht.

Ablauf des Gewinnspiels; Ermittlung der Gewinner
Das Gewinnspiel läuft vom 18.10.2020 bis zum 25.10.2020 (23:59 Uhr) Die Teilnahme ist kostenlos.

Gewinn; Gewinnbenachrichtigung; Pflicht zur Rückmeldung
Die Preise werden unter allen Usern, die einen Post gesetzt haben verlost. Die Gewinner werden über die Glücksfee ermittelt und benachrichtigt. Die Gewinner setzen sich dann bis zum 31.10.2020 (23:59 Uhr) mit NOW games in Verbindung, um ihre Adresse mitzuteilen. Eine nicht rechtzeitig eingegangene Rückmeldung können wir nicht berücksichtigen und der Gewinn verfällt ersatzlos. Die Abfrage der Postanschrift dient dem Versand im Falle eines Gewinnes. Eine Auszahlung des Gewinns in bar oder ein Tausch ist nicht möglich. Der Gewinn ist nicht übertragbar.

Ausschluss von Teilnehmern und Gewinnern; Vorzeitige Beendigung des Wettbewerbs
Bei einem Verstoß gegen diese Teilnahmebedingungen – insbesondere beim Verstoß gegen Urheberrechte – sind wir jederzeit berechtigt, den jeweiligen Teilnehmer vom Gewinnspiel auszuschließen. Handelt es sich dabei um einen bereits ausgelosten Gewinner, kann der Gewinn nachträglich aberkannt werden. NOW games ist zu jedem Zeitpunkt berechtigt, den Wettbewerb vorzeitig ohne vorherige Ankündigung abzubrechen oder zu beenden, wenn der Wettbewerb von Facebook gestoppt wird oder der Wettbewerb durch Ausfall von Hard- oder Software, Programmfehlern, Computerviren oder nicht autorisierten Eingriffen von Dritten, insbesondere festgestellte Manipulationen durch Dritte, unter Berücksichtigung der berechtigten Interessen der bereits ermittelten Gewinner nicht mehr ordnungsgemäß durchgeführt werden kann.
Die vorzeitige Beendigung wird NOW games den Teilnehmern in geeigneter Weise auf der Facebookpage mitteilen.

Erhebung, Verwendung und Speicherung Deiner persönlichen Daten
Die Gewinner willigen ein, dass ihre Daten von NOW games im Rahmen des Gewinnspieles gespeichert und verarbeitet werden. Eine darüber hinausgehende Weitergabe wird nicht erfolgen. Die Abfrage der persönlichen Daten dient der Feststellung der Identität des Gewinners (Vor- und Nachname). Die Abfrage der Postanschrift dient dem Versand im Falle eines Gewinnes. Die gespeicherten Daten werden spätestens 14 Tage nach Versand der Gewinne vollständig gelöscht.

Hinweise und Bedingungen von Facebook
Neben diesen Teilnahmebedingungen wird das Verhältnis zwischen NOW games dem Teilnehmer und Facebook durch die Teilnahmebedingungen (https://www.facebook.com/terms.php) und die Datenschutzregeln (https://www.facebook.com/privacy) von Facebook bestimmt. Als Teilnehmer kannst Du gegenüber Facebook keine Ansprüche geltend machen, die im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung von Facebook oder mit der Teilnahme an dem Wettbewerb entstehen. Dir ist bekannt, dass der Wettbewerb in keiner Verbindung zu Facebook steht und in keiner Weise von Facebook gesponsert, unterstützt oder organisiert wird. Sämtliche Anfragen und Hinweise bezüglich des Wettbewerbs sind an NOW games zu richten; wende dich bitte an: info@auruxxx.com

Schlussbestimmungen des Facebook-Gewinnspiels
Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen. Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Teilnahmebedingungen unwirksam oder undurchführbar sein oder werden, so wird dadurch die Rechtswirksamkeit der übrigen Bedingungen nicht berührt. Es besteht kein Anspruch auf Gewinn.
Language
German
Open drop down